Forestry Programs Director

Prof. Sandy Smith

Phone: 416-978-5482

s.smith.a@utoronto.ca

 

Program Administrator

Laura Lapchinski

Phone: 416-978-5480

laura.lapchinski@daniels.utoronto.ca

 

Graduate Coordinator

Prof. John Caspersen

Phone: 416-946-8506

john.caspersen@utoronto.ca

 

Research Stream Programs (MScF, PhD and PhDU)

Graduate Administrator

Markus Peterson

Phone: 416-946-7952

research@daniels.utoronto.ca

 

Master of Forest Conservation (MFC)

For admissions inquiries: graduate@daniels.utoronto.ca

For inquiries and administrative support regarding fees, course enrolment and program support: registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca.

MFC Program Coordinator

Prof. Sally Krigstin

Phone: 416-946-8507

sally.krigstin@utoronto.ca

 

Technical Services Coordinator & Research Technician

Tony Ung

Phone: 416-978-5756

tony.ung@daniels.utoronto.ca

 


Mailing Address:

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design
University of Toronto
33 Willcocks Street, Toronto
Ontario, M5S 3B3

 

 

Leave a Reply